Rustycon 35

A Science Fiction and Fantasy Convention
Bellevue Hilton, September 6-8, 2019

Contact Us

Chairman
David Langmack
chair@rustycon.org
Vice Chairman
Dawn Chronister
chair@rustycon.org
IT
Patrick McClelland
it@rustycon.org
Treasurer
Shere’e Robinson
treasurer@rustycon.org
Business Manager
Lance "Rex" Hathaway
rex@rustycon.org
Registration
MaryEllen "Em'ee" Wolfe
registration@rustycon.org
Dealers Room
Roberta Miller
dealers@rustycon.org
Dealers Room 2nd
Lori Parker
dealers@rustycon.org
Art Show
Kateri Howard
artshow@rustycon.org
Secretary
Liz Langmack
secretary@rustycon.org
Publications
Leslee Fuller
publications@rustycon.org
Social media
Leslee Fuller
media@rustycon.org
Operations
Todd Milner
operations@rustycon.org
Operations 2nd
Marshall MacElveen
operations@rustycon.org
Programming
Lee Fuller
programming@rustycon.org
Gaming Room
Dustin Gross
gaming@rustycon.org
Green Room
Gene Armstrong
greenroom@rustycon.org